Contact us

Dansk Løn Service - telefon
Give us a call

+45 86 86 93 83

Dansk Løn Service - mail
Write to us

kontakt@dkls.dk

Payroll made easy - contact us today

Do you want to optimise your company's payroll administration and save costs? At Dansk Løn Service, we specialise in making the payroll process efficient and hassle-free so you can focus on your core business.

Schedule a no-obligation meeting with Nikolaj Elstrøm and learn more about how our customised payroll service can make your workday easier.

We offer professional and personalised service to businesses of all sizes and industries. Our solutions are designed to meet your unique needs and ensure that payroll is handled efficiently and correctly.

Contact us to arrange a meeting. You can use the contact form below, send us an email at kontakt@dkls.dk or give us a call on 86 86 93 83. Our dedicated team is ready to answer your questions and help you find the right solution.

Save time, minimise errors and free up resources by outsourcing your payroll administration to professionals. We look forward to helping you optimise your payroll processes and create more efficient business operations. Contact us today and get started.

Contact us

DANSK LØN SERVICE ApS
Enebærvej 11
8653 Them

Phone: +45 8686 9383 +45 8686 9383
kontakt@dkls.dk

Write to us

  • By submitting this form, you agree to the processing of your data in accordance with our privacy policy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EMPLOYEES

Nikolaj Elstrom

Managing Director
Telephone..: +45 8757 2305
E-mail: nikolaj@dkls.dk

Anne Holst

Implementation and advisory consultant
E-mail: anne@dkls.dk

Anni Dam

Payroll accountant
Telephone..: +45 8757 2303
E-mail: anni@dkls.dk

Hanne Sørensen

Payroll accountant
Telephone..: +45 8757 2307
E-mail: hanne@dkls.dk

Natalija Heiberg

Payroll accountant
Telephone..: +45 8757 2306
E-mail: natalija@dkls.dk

Jesper Andersen

Payroll accountant
Telephone..: +45 8757 2308
E-mail: jesper@dkls.dk

Dorte Jeppesen

Payroll accountant
Telephone..: +45 8757 2304
E-mail: dorte@dkls.dk

Jan Bielack

Payroll accountant
Telephone..: +45 8757 2301
E-mail: jan@dkls.dk

Dorte Sejer

Payroll accountant
Telephone..: +45 8757 2309
E-mail: dorte.sejer@dkls.dk
Scroll to Top